运营服务


我们通过新技术改造商业世界,创造更高效的全球市场。


汇诺旨在颠覆传统的商业观念,引入一种创新的商业模式,通过先进的供应链平台打通供应商与线上卖家通道,有效整合资源。
经过四个工作程序,产品将轻松地通过平台销往全球。

大数据分析

我们的大数据分析工具,简称ETOP,通过整合eBay和亚马逊平台的销售数据,为我们的供应商提供最准确和最新的市场分析。

借助Etop的分析,我们可以轻松跟踪最新销售趋势和销售机会,供应商能够获得详细的市场预测,根据当前和未来的热卖产品推荐以及各国家地区的销售价格和销量,安排最佳的生产计划。接下来,他们可以定制生产,创造完美的产品设计,以满足市场的需求。

  • 趋势分析
  • 竞争优势
  • 技术整合

电商营销

我们的电商专员,在日新月异的电子商务环境中积累了十逾年的营销经验。凭借扎实的专业知识,他们娴熟地根据不同的产品定制不同国家的销售策略。

我们帮助合作伙伴制作完美的电商产品广告。我们摄影工作室为产品拍摄吸引观众眼球的照片,以最大限度地提高产品在搜索结果中的排名。

我们还提供在线销售和营销服务,使我们的合作伙伴的产品能够很容易地在多个在线市场上用多种语言出售产品,从而增加了客户数量。

尽管产品在不同的平台进行销售,您仍可以通过我们的平台跟踪每件产品的销售状态。您可以随时随地查询每件产品销售、退款、和运输情况,有助于您在这个竞争激烈的线上市场做出正确的商业决策。

We Process

We Process

We Process

We Process

订单配送

我们的合作伙伴将从一整套物流配货服务中获益,从产品入库到送至消费者的每一步都是完全可追踪的。

我们智能的订单配送系统允许我们根据产品潜在客户群地区就近配货,从而确保准时可靠的发货时间和最低成本的交付。订单配送中心会在发货前对产品进行必要的数量和质量检查,确保客户收到的产品没有任何缺陷或损坏。我们提供全球在线分销服务,旨在节省80%的成本,无论是人力、成本还是时间。

我们利用智能配货系统,重新对大批的来货进行最小的订单包装,从而保证我们的合作伙伴可以享受在时间和成本方面的最佳物流解决方案。

  • 优化搜索
  • 专业摄影
  • 技术整合
  • 细节分析
  • 商业分析
  • 多平台操作
  • 买家信息化
  • 定制服务

数据处理

全栈式的电子商务供应链平台主要处理三种数据信息:产品数据、物流数据与现金流数据。这使得供应商和全球在线卖家相互联系,从而优化资源分配,同时实现物流最优化和消费者的极致体验。卖家可以直接在平台选择和销售在线目录中的任何产品,其中包括产品各方面的数据,例如成本和可用库存数量。

供应链平台充分展现了我们销售团队在各大国际电商平台10年的销售经验和定价策略(如亚马逊、eBay、阿里巴巴、速卖通、乐天等平台)。同时,供应商也可以与无数的全球线上卖家建立起有价值的联系,这些卖家来自全世界100多个国家,包括巴西和俄罗斯等新兴市场。

  • 线上市场优化
  • 多语言扩展
  • 技术整合
  • 数据学习系统

品牌建设

如今,拥有自己的品牌和网站就像拥有走向国际市场的通行证。汇诺将根据合作伙伴的独特需求,建立全新的、完全适合的品牌和网上商店。我们协助处理品牌的一系列工作,从创建社交媒体账户到设计Logo和注册商标等。合作伙伴可在7天的时间来全面测试和部署网站。一个星期内,你将会有自己的品牌标识,以及一个全功能的、时尚的网购平台来吸引客户,并具有Shopify和谷歌的分析功能。

  • 全球网络
  • 竞争价格
  • 快而准的物流服务
  • 丰富跨国物流经验
  • 低成本运营
  • 无忧通关

What We Do


We transform commerce through technology to craft a more efficient global marketplace


SurePromise aims to disrupt the traditional ideas of commerce through introducing an innovative model that connects suppliers with online sellers through our very own cutting-edge supply chain platform.Our platform effortlessly brings products global through our unique four-stage solution.

We Analyze

Our big data analytics tool, known in-house as ETOP, can help our supplier partners navigate e-commerce by providing the most accurate and up-to-date market data analysis, based on integrated sales data from platforms such as eBay and Amazon.

This allows effortless tracking of the latest trends and selling opportunities available, with our suppliers able to access detailed forecasts on everything from current and upcoming hot products, to the best quantities to produce them in, to the sales prices and figures being commanded in each specific region.They can then tailor production, creating products perfectly designed to meet market demand.

  • Trend Analysis
  • Competitive Advantage
  • Technological Integration

We Sell

Our product-listing experts have the benefit of more than a decade navigating the ever-changing ecommerce landscape. Leveraging this expertise, they now customize product selling strategies for each country and each online marketplace.

We help partners write the perfect description of their products to be used on e-commerce websites. Our in-house photography studio then takes alluring photos of the products, in order to maximize their appeal of the product in search results.

We also offer online sales and marketing services, allowing our partners to easily list their products in multiple languages on multiple online marketplaces at once, increasing the number of customers reached.

As SurePromise is connected to all your products across many different marketplaces, we provide a centralized portal for tracking each product’s status. From that portal, you can see how each product is selling, refunding, and shipping. All of these variables can be analyzed in real time so that you can make on the fly business decisions in this ever competitive online market.

  • Search Optimization
  • Professional Photography
  • Tech Integration
  • Detailed Analytics
  • Business Analysts
  • Multiple Marketplaces
  • Specific Customer Information
  • Service Customization

We Ship

Our partners benefit from a full suite of logistical and delivery services available, with every step of the process entirely traceable, from product to customer.

SurePromise’s state-of of-the the-art fulfillment center system allows us to store our business partner’s products close to where their potential customers will be, ensuring on-time and reliable delivery at the lowest possible cost. Each center’s quality control system will perform the necessary quantity check and quality inspection on our partner’s goods to ensure there are no defects or damages prior to shipping to customers. We provide a global distribution service that is designed to save up to 80% of resources used in comparable logistics solutions, whether it be manpower, cost or time.

We utilize an intelligent distribution system, repackaging goods sent to us in bulk into smaller, ready-to-ship sizes, thus ensuring our partners always enjoy the most optimal logistics solutions in terms of both time and cost.

  • Search Optimization
  • Professional Photography
  • Tech Integration
  • Detailed Analytics
  • Business Analysts
  • Multiple Marketplaces
  • Specific Customer Information
  • Service Customization

We Process

We Process

We Process

We Process

We Process

SurePromise features a full-stack e-commerce supply chain platform that processes 3 main types of data: product data, logistics data and cash flow data. This connects suppliers and global online sellers with each other, thus optimizing resource allocation while achieving the highest efficiency possible in logistics and consumer experience. On the platform, sellers can directly select and sell any number of products on our online catalogue, filled with data from our data team on every aspect of each product, including cost and available quantity.

Our platform features very own experienced sales teams, with 10 years of experience in sales and pricing strategies on varied international ecommerce platforms, such as Amazon, eBay, AliExpress, Rakuten (and more)! However, suppliers can also foster valuable connection with a potentially infinite number of global online sellers, with a distribution coverage of +100 countries including up-and-coming markets such as Brazil and Russia.

  • Online Marketplace Optimization
  • Multi-Lingual Expansion
  • Tech Integration
  • Robust Learning System

We Brand

Nowadays, having your own brand and website is like having your very own golden ticket to the global online market. SurePromise makes it easy to set up all-new, perfectly-suited brands and webstores, perfectly tailored to every one of our business partners’ individual needs. We’ll take care of everything from setting up social media accounts to designing logos and registering trademarks – and all we’ll need from our partners is 7 days to fully test and deploy the website. In a week, you’ll have your very own brand identity as well as a fully-functioning and stylish platform to reach customers, driven by Shopify and Google analytics.

  • Global Reach
  • Competitive Prices
  • Quick and Cheap Shipping
  • Experience
  • Lowest Price
  • No Hassle