技术服务

EPMS管理软件

在竞争激烈的电子商务环境中,效率是一种标准,不是目标。所有企业都努力减少浪费和追求精益运营。但在当今的环境中,大多数盈利的公司已经优化了运营流程,健康地发展。

卓越管理需要的是取得真正优于行业的领先管理技术。幸运的是,结合信息技术和先进的商业知识,创建一个完整的系统,巧妙的运用数据灵活应变,从而让您的业务充满生机。此外,这个系统可以有效地将您的公司与外界企业联系起来,使您的企业与外界达到一致的水平,确保您的整个企业,无论是在内部还是外部,都在同一水平工作。问题是这样一个综合系统提供了所有这些好处,却无需额外支出,包括从设计、实施和运行类似属于他们的系统。

大数据分析工具(ETOP)

我们定制的数据工具可以存储和处理大量和不同数量的实时数据信息,这些数据均来自eBay和亚马逊平台。平台为您提供最新的市场需求趋势,带来全新和独特的重要发现和见解,例如每个类目中最热销的产品款式,以及对结算价格和生产数量的精确估算。

我们的系统自动将客人的每个订单选择最近的订单配货中心发货,并与预先定义的最佳快递路径进行匹配。从而确保我们的产品不仅可以享受最有竞争力的物流价格,而且保证订单的准时性。所有可用的快递价目表和物流限制规则都写进我们的系统计算,降低人工处理的烦恼,提供最大便利。

物流管理系统(LMS)

智能库存配置

我们的系统可以进行人工智能配货。每天,系统都会计算一次每一个海外订单配货中心可供线上卖家销售的库存数量。这种精确到分钟的智能配货系统是实现数据预测模型和对维持长期稳定的合作伙伴关系起着举足重轻的作用。

我们友好用户界面的系统为合作伙伴提供了一个清晰可视、内容丰富数据信息和分析,并支持数据迁移,以便使信息更流畅。通过与第三方网购平台的无缝对接,例如eBay,产品从上架销售以至每笔买家的付款,都可以在我们的系统操作和查询。

API集成

Our Technology

SurePromise’s Enterprise Performance Management System

In such a competitive market as e-commerce, efficiency is a standard, not a goal. All businesses strive to reduce waste and achieve lean operations, but in today’s environment most profitable companies have already optimized their processes and achieved a good level of fitness in their operations.

What is needed to excel is to achieve true industry leadership through implementing a level of management distinction that is clearly superior: management eminence. Luckily, information technology and advanced business know-how can be combined to produce an integrated system capable of invigorating your business with clever use of data and agility to implement change. Moreover, it can effectively link your organization with that of its extended enterprise network, giving your business a level of organizational alignment that assures you that your whole venture, internally as well as externally, is working with the same level of clarity. The problem is that such an integrated system is both incredibly sophisticated and prohibitively expensive, putting it outside the reach of virtually every small and medium-sized enterprise. SurePromise’s enterprise performance management (EPM) system offers our business partners all these benefits without the significant outlays of designing, implementing, and running an integrated management system of this nature on their own.

Big Data Analytics Tool (ETOP)

Capable of handling huge amounts of integrated data from platforms such as Ebay and Amazon, our custom-made engine is able to store and process massive and varied amounts of real-time information. Such a powerful engine enables novel key insights based on the very latest trends in market demand ; such as what the best-selling products are in each category, and precise estimates of principal price and optimal production quantities.

Using pre-defined courier paths, our system automatically yet specifically matches each sales order with the most suitable warehouse in our international logistics network. This ensures that our business partners can enjoy the most competitive shipping prices possible while maintaining the speed they need. All available courier pricing schedules and shipping restrictions are built into our calculations in order to assure minimum hassle and maximum convenience.

Logistics Management System (LMS)

Intelligent Inventory Distribution

Our system excels in smart inventory assignment. On a daily basis, within every single one of our international warehouses, our software determines the available inventory quantity that can be sold by sellers. This up-to-the-minute intelligence is critical to achieve quality predictive modelling that yields long-term stability to our business partners.

Our user-friendly portal provides our partners with a clean and content-rich visualization of their processed and analyzed data, and supports data migration in order to enable a more fluid flow of information. Everything from listings and payments to individual sales orders can be accessed in one place due to our seamless integration with various third-party online marketplaces such as eBay.

API Integration