管理团队

领导力

作为个体,我们只是一滴水;然而,汇聚在一起,我们是一片海洋。 –Ryunosuke Satoro

汇诺核心价值观是团结在一起工作,并且我们非常骄傲和幸运有着一群年轻的创业者带领我们一起实现汇诺的愿景 – 相互联接着的全球市场。 我们认为人才和工作热情是最重要的。我们鼓励年轻,充满热情和活力的专业人士加入汇诺,一起“联接着商品和买家”。

  • 2004年,Angus在美国留学时就开始网购的创业生涯,并将汇诺公司发展成为今天全球性的企业。 无论在工作还是生活,Angus总是坚持不断的学习和提高办事效率。在业余时间,他喜欢出海和赛马活动。

Angus

创始人兼首席执行官

  • Lester 是汇诺的联合创造者及运营总监。Lester早在2010 就预见到中国电子商务的兴起和繁荣,并专注于拓展中国电商市场,中国买家数已达数百万。

Lester

联合创始人兼运营总监

  • Taylor 自从2009年起担任汇诺的营销总监,管理50人以上的销售团队,以及各大跨境电商平台过百个销售帐户。屡次被PayPal及eBay授予多个奖项。

Taylor

营销部总监

  • 在汇诺工作期间,Leo 负责各类型的项目拓展,包括计划和执行创建深圳、澳洲及美国订单处理中心任务。 现在他主要负责开发新的业务,满足传统行业转变为电商行业的需求。

Leo

业务发展总监

  • Frankie 是汇诺的海外物流经理。他统筹和监管各海外仓库,并负责各外仓的拓展和新发展。

Frankie

国际物流经理

  • Samson 负责香港订单处理中心的运营。 他对库存管理及物流运输有着独到的认识和应用。

Samson

香港区域经理

  • 前谷歌软件工程师,在全球ACM ICPC比赛排名第19位。HKTaxi手机软件的创始人。

Kayman

工程部总监

  • Maff 是汇诺的IT主管。他充满工作激情,精通各种编程语言

Maff

信息技术部总监

  • Jason 2013年加入汇诺出任采购总监。 他不仅管理不同品类的采购团队,而且善于建立良好的供应商关系,提高公司的运营效率及解决紧张的资金流问题。

Jason

采购总监

  • Rachel 是资深营销主管和业务支援组组长,为公司提供物流数据及销售客服等方面的支援和指导,协助各部门和仓库的沟通配合。

Rachel

业务主管

  • Stella 是资深客服主管以及美国销售,统管各英语类账号客服水平,以及英语客服同事的工作安排和调动

Stella

业务主管

  • Connie 任销售主管,负责国内外不同平台的销售。我的工作座右铭: 不要害怕吃亏,吃亏是一种经验,吃亏能自我增值。

Connie

业务主管

  • Liling 负责公司日常财务核算及预算工作, 编制财务报表。根据公司资金运作情况,合理调配资金,确保公司资金正常运转。认真细致处理好每一项工作。

Liling

会计主管

  • Bonbon 熟悉eBay和Amazon平台操作,协助公司销售数据整合,物流成本控制优化,第三方仓库开发和协调,以及流程系统化等销售业务支援工作;

Bonbon

业务主管

  • Safina 主攻家居园艺产品线的开发和营运工作和德语客服管理工作,积极收集各种问题并传授经验。

Safina

业务主管

  • Venacy 负责国内人力资源管理工作,制定并执行人力资源的管理规划,使公司的战略目标得以实现。她认为人才是公司未来发展的关键因素。无论任何岗位公司都会给予不同的机遇同挑战,从而挖掘与激发员工潜能。让他们努力和充满激情地工作,不断提升自身能力,突破自我。真正做到汇诺文化提倡的“从不言不、超越期望”!

Venacy

人力资源部主管

  • Emma 跟随总经理Angus综合处理公司各方面的业务和管理工作,熟悉公司整体运营流程及操作。

Emma

见习经理

  • 2011年起负责公司企业文化工作,制定整体计划并组织落实公司各类型活动,提出“COCF – Co work, Operation, Cultivation & Future.”的企业文化发展理念。COCF涵括了企业文化与员工合作、经营理念密切相关,需要长期培育并全面覆盖于企业管理当中,同时深刻影响着企业未来的深远意义。

Jodie

高级企业文化专员

  • Iris 负责公司出口产品的数据分析,利用大数据开发新产品和寻找热销货品,协助公司提升销售额。公司跨境进口B2B业务,负责都会的分销商招商。善于紧贴多变的互联网产业浪潮,调整个人工作心态,接受每个新工作任务的挑战。

Iris

高级招商专员

  • Galford 处理进出口物流问题,包括报关,安排船期,与物流公司沟通等工作。

Galford

船务主管

  • Levi 是深圳行越订单处理中心中国区域经理,主要负责深圳仓库的运营,确保商品按照订单地址和时效要求发往全球各地。

Levi

中国区域经理

  • Hong 是深圳行越出货组主管,负责每天的空运,船运以及订单发货的安排工作,确保外仓货源充足,支援销售需求!

Hong

出货组主管

  • Sky 是深圳行越培训主管,负责公司仓务员入职技能和知识培训,培训全体仓务员提升生产效率和质量控制的能力和意识,逐步规范员工自觉自主的完成本职工作。致力于公司绩效文化的推进和负责深圳仓务员的绩效评估,负责协调和解决员工工作心态方面的问题,从而培训打造更有竞争力的员工团队。

Sky

培训主管

  • Anne 是深圳行越经理助理,负责深圳仓库日常行政事务工作。她充分认识到自己的工作虽然琐碎,但也有它的重要性。正所谓“天下难事始于易,天下大事始于细”。要想协调好一个团队,必须做好每一件琐碎的小事以保证工作的正常有序进行。

Anne

经理助理

  • Blanka 是深圳行越物流专员,负责对外沟通与联系,协助解决海外仓运营问题。她的工作心得是能学到多方面的知识,开阔视野,提高自己。

Blanka

物流专员

  • 十年以上软件工程开发经验, 最后创办的企业被IBM收购。

Vince

产品总监

  • Li 汇诺英国订单处理中心负责人,负责英国曼城及伯明翰中心的运营。她是订单准时发送到买家手中的守护者。

Li

英国区域经理

  • Haoli 汇诺德国订单处理中心负责人, 负责德国中心的运营。 他精通德国物流及快递的方方面面。

Haoli

德国区域经理

  • Kam 美国订单处理中心负责人,确保美国客人在适当的时间收到正确的商品。

Kam

美国区域经理

  • Emily 汇诺澳洲订单处理中心负责人,负责澳洲中心的运营。

Emily

澳洲区域经理

Leadership

LEADERSHIP

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean. –Ryunosuke Satoro

Surepromise’s core values are all centred around Furthermore, at SurePromise, we are proud and fortunate to be able to count on the talent of highly entrepreneurial young men and women, joining efforts to achieve SurePromise’s vision of a more interconnected and efficient global marketplace. Our organizational philosophy is that age is of little consequence in the presence of talent and drive. We embrace and encourage young, motivated professionals to come join us at SurePromise and help us connect products with people. Under the leadership of SurePromise founders, Angus Chan and Lester Leung are supported by a diverse management team which represents some of the most experienced e-commerce professionals. The depth of executive experience provides SurePromise with a strong and talented team that drives the company’s continuous growth and success.

  • Angus founded SurePromise from his college dorm in 2004, and since then, acting as Chief Executive Officer, has grown it into a multi-million-dollar venture. In business as in life, Angus strives for constant learning and maximum efficiency. In his spare time, he enjoys ocean-going and horse-racing.

Angus

Founder and CEO

  • Lester is SurePromise’s co-founder and has been head of operations since the company’s humble beginnings in 2004. An early believer in the emergence of the Chinese e-commerce market, in 2010 Lester spearheaded the launch of  SurePromise’s Chinese e-commerce division, helping businesses grow internationally while opening themselves up to the massive Chinese consumer market.

Lester

Co-founder & Head of Operations

  • Taylor has been SurePromise’s head of sales since 2009, where she took over a 50-plus-strong sales team that contributed significantly to the expansion of SurePromise’s sales channels to Amazon, AliExpress, and Wish, among others . Taylor received the eBay Outstanding Employee Award in 2014.

Taylor

Head of Sales

  • During his time with SurePromise, Leo has been responsible for various expansions projects, including the planning and execution for the opening of SurePromise’s fulfillment centers in Shenzhen, Australia, and the United States. Nowadays, Leo directs the launch of business units that cater to the nascent e-commerce needs of traditional industries.

Leo

Director of Business Development

  • Frankie is SurePromise’s global logistics manager. Based in Shenzhen, Frankie oversees the implementation and execution of global logistics process improvement initiatives and fully supports the development and expansion of SurePromise’s global logistics strategies.

Frankie

Global Logistic Manager

  • Samson directs the operations of our fulfillment center in Hong Kong. Samson goes about managing and shipping your inventory with a cheerful disposition.

Samson

Hong Kong Regional Manager

  • Before joining SurePromise as head of engineering, Kayman worked as a software engineer for Google. Kayman ranked 19th globally in the ACM-ICPC and fully makes use of his genius and talent in SurePromise’s backend programming

Kayman

Head of Engineering

  • Maff is SurePromise’s head of IT and a backend developer by trade. Maff is passionate about programming languages and “speaks” fluent Ruby, Python and other such languages beyond the comprehension of most of us mere humans.

Maff

Head of IT

  • Jason joined SurePromise in 2013 as head of procurement. He not only manages the merchandising teams across various product categories, but is also able to build strong ties with suppliers to improve operational efficiency and cash flow.

Jason

Head of Procurement

  • Rachel is SurePromise’s business executive within the sales support team, specializing in sales data management and customer service guidance. She is the facilitator of all communication and cooperation among our departments and global fulfilment centers.

Rachel

Business Executive

  • Stella has been SurePromise’s sales expert for the US team. She oversees and manages the performance and level of customer service on all English channels as well as work shift arrangements for the team.

Stella

Business Executive

  • Connie takes care of all sales activities on multiple local and global marketplace platforms. She believes loss is an experience that you should not be afraid of, but should take it as an opportunity for self advancement.

Connie

Business Executive

  • During her time with SurePromise, Liling is responsible for the company’s finance on a daily basis. She always ensures a positive cashflow through budgeting and the preparation of financial statements. High accuracy in all calculation and figures.

Liling

Accounting Supervisor

  • Bonbon is SurePromise’s business executive. An expert in operating on eBay and Amazon, she is responsible for the integration of corporate sales data, development and coordination of third party fulfillment centers, execution of an automated system and other sales related support.

Bonbon

Business Executive

  • Safina masters sales and customer service in German. Specialising in the development and operation of our Home and Garden product line, she fully demonstrates her expertise and passion in management through her role as a team leader.

Safina

Business Executive

  • Venacy believes talent management is a decisive factor for the company’s future development. Opportunities and challenges arisen from each position are the catalyst for employees to discover their maximum potential and stimulate the desire for self improvement, as a way to advocate our core value, “never say no, always go beyond your expectations”

Venacy

Head of Human Resources

  • Emma deals with all kind of management jobs under the guidance of SurePromise’ CEO, Angus, enabling her to be familiar with the overall operations of the company.

Emma

Senior Management Trainee

  • Since 2011, Jodie enhances our corporate culture through organizing various activities and putting forward the concept, “COCF – Co work, Operation, Cultivation & Future”. COCF does not only closely relate to employee cooperation and business philosophy, but also entails its meaning to enterprise management and a profound impact on the far-reaching significance of SurePromise.

Jodie

Senior Corporate Culture Specialist

  • Iris is SurePromise’s senior sales specialist. Besides sellers acquisition, she is an expert in generating sales by finding the newest, hottest products through our big data engine, ETOP. She is always on-the-go, and ready to accept challenges in the ever-changing e-commerce world.

Iris

Senior Sales Specialist

  • Galford is SurePromise’s shipping supervisor. He has rich experience in handling global logistics matters, ranging from customs, regulations, taxation, shipment arrangements to effective communication with logistic partners.

Galford

Shipping Supervisor

  • Levi is our China regional manager, where he directs the operations of our fulfillment center in Shenzhen to ensure the inventory is shipped out accordingly to domestic and international customers.

Levi

China Regional Manager

  • Hong is our Shenzhen regional shipping supervisor, where he runs the operations and shipment arrangements of your orders. He ensures we have adequate inventory on hand to meet your demand.

Hong

Shenzhen Regional Shipping Supervisor

  • Sky is our training supervisor and has been providing on-the-job training for fulfillment center staff in all areas of their job duties to enhance operational efficiency, quality control and overall awareness. He is dedicated to assessing staff performance to foster their career development and increase corporate competitiveness.

Sky

Training Supervisor

  • Anne is our assistant manager in Shenzhen. She is responsible for all day-to-day administrative matters within the fulfillment center and believes every trivial must be handled properly for a smooth workflow and an orderly conduct.

Anne

Assistant Manager

  • As a logistics specialist, Blanka goes all about effective communication to help resolve all operational issues in any of our global fulfillment centers. Her role has enabled her to gain a wide range of knowledge and broaden her horizons.

Blanka

Logistics Specialist

  • Vince joined SurePromise in 2014 as head of product. An enterprise software specialist, Vince previously held positions in Start Analytics, IBM, and Symantec Corporation.

VINCE

Head of Product

  • Li is SurePromise’s U.K. regional manager, where she directs the operations of our fulfillment centers in Manchester and Birmingham. Li’s dedication is a guarantee that your products will be delivered on schedule.

Li

United Kingdom Regional Manager

  • Haoli is SurePromise’s Germany regional manager, where he directs the operations of our fulfillment center in Frankfurt. Haoli’s technical expertise with all aspects of shipping and logistics in Germany makes him an invaluable asset to our company.

Haoli

Germany Regional Manager

  • Kam is SurePromise’s U.S. regional manager, where she directs the operations of our fulfillment center in Pomona, California — always so smoothly, so your products get to your door right on time.

Kam

United States Regional Manager

  • Emily is SurePromise’s Australia regional manager, where she directs the operations of our fulfillment center in Sydney. Emily’s leadership and know-how make our fulfillment operations in Australia run like clockwork.

EMILY

Australia Regional Manager