主页

欢迎加入汇诺大联盟!

丰富的电商经验

凭借十逾年的跨境电商经验,我们的电商专员将海量的产品资源与全球各电商平台大卖家(涵盖速卖通、亚马逊、eBay、乐天等)进行无缝对接,积极创建厂商与卖家共赢的商机。

全球性的业务

我们自营的仓储配送中心策略性地分布在各热门的国家和地区,让订单准时送达世界各地和当地的买家,确保极致的客户购买体验,并且高效地管理和控制库存。

精准的数据驱动

在实时的大数据分析平台支持下,我们可以精准地计算每件事情最优方案,包括每个订单从运输方案至产品定价。

品牌定制服务

我们不仅提供软件服务,而且提供专业的品牌定制咨询、市场调研以及是最新行业的市场趋势分析。 为您的产品线进行精准的市场定位,继而配置适当的生产力。

战略性的合作伙伴

我们的整体解决方案为供应商与线上卖家搭建了重要的价值桥梁。这样提供了史无前例地便利,让合适的产品极速匹配给合适的买家。我们保证通过最多的营销渠道获取最大的收益。同时,利用全球的物流网络让产品更快更高效地运送至消费者手中。

专业100%
经验100%
努力100%

订单交易总数

7321000
美国
16150000
英国
1210000
中国
24960000
德国
7889000
其他国家
5295000
澳大利亚

业务范畴

营销服务

汇诺全渠道零售平台,使产品能按一致和准确的定价进行销售。 我们多语种的客户服务代表将帮您在任何地方和任何时间处理不同语言客人的咨询。

订单配送服务

我们最先进的订单配送系统将确保客户以最实惠的成本准时收到货品。 全球布局的订单处理网络让物流成本更具竞争优势。汇诺有着丰富的经验去处理各种不同类别的产品,熟悉各种产品的质检和包装程序,最大限度的提高客人满意度。

智能管理系统

汇诺已经研发创建了跨境电商的供应链管理平台,充分利用供应商和卖家的大数据分析,打通产品从工厂直接通往消费者的通道。

合作伙伴的评价

加入汇诺三大理由

简易操作

作为一个供应商,也许你的目标只是简单地在线上销售你的产品。作为一个线上卖家,也许你的目标只是扩大你的产品种类和库存。无论您的需求所在,汇诺将您的优势和现有的能力与我们的整套服务方案相配对,并与您一起发展。

提高利润,降低风险

我们的解决方案去掉了供应链中不必要的环节,让库存周转更快;通过日常的发现和调整策略来提升销售,防止超卖的现象。此外,无论是供应商还是卖家都可以从我们精准的数据分析中受益,包括如何开发热卖产品,或者如何创造新的品牌并开发新的客户群——所需条件我们都具备经验、专业性、以及合适的工具。

提升客户服务

电商市场确实是无限的,但网上购物的人还是喜欢用自己的语言进行本地化的购物-这即使对于大企业来说是比较高的附加成本。我们的多语言客户服务中心(超过8种以上的全球语言)提供最新的和专业的帮助和建议,让每一个客户获得喜悦。

让您的业绩再次飞跃,您准备好么?

Home

BRINGING YOUR BUSINESS TO THE BIG LEAGUES

Online Experience

Harnessing over 10 years of experience, our marketplace specialists can sell your products on AliExpress, Amazon, eBay, Rakuten, and more — at highly competitive prices.

Global Reach

Our fulfillment centers are strategically located near all the hottest markets worldwide, allowing us to efficiently manage your inventory before quickly shipping it out to domestic and international customers.

Data Driven

Powering all of our operations is a real-time data analytics platform that helps you optimize everything from shipping routes to product prices, with surgical precision.

Brand Insight

As more than just a software company, we strive to provide premium branding advice, market research, and trend analysis to help you best position your future product lines and manufacturing capabilities.

A BULLETPROOF PARTNERSHIP

More than offering a plethora of systems and solutions, what sets us apart is our track record for becoming a crucial and enduring partner to manufacturers and brand owners — a reputation earned through fearlessness in tackling the trickiest practices, particularly inventory sourcing.

Expertise100%
Experience100%
Effort100%

TOTAL SALES TRANSACTIONS

7321000
United States
16150000
United Kingdom
1210000
China
24960000
Germany
7889000
Rest of the World
5295000
Australia

OUR SERVICES

Sales

SurePromise’s omni-channel retailing platform allows you to seamlessly sell products across different marketplaces, with consistent prices. Our multi-lingual customer support representatives will help you handle any inquiries, from anyone anywhere.

Fulfillment

Our state-of-the-art fulfillment system ensures that your customers get their shipments on-time at the lowest possible cost. SurePromise’s extensive experience with a variety of product categories informs its detailed quality control and packaging procedures that maximize your customers’ satisfaction.

Smart Systems

SurePromise has developed its own in-house supply chain management software, capable of bringing you the most up-to-date information on everything from what’s currently trending to how your products are doing.

TESTIMONIALS

WHY SUREPROMISE?

Upgrade Customer Service

The internet is indeed vast but people buying goods online still prefer localized attention, in their own language — a costly add-on even for a large business. Our multilingual customer service center delivers up-to-date and specialized help and advice in over 8 major global languages (and counting), to your buyer’s delight.

Maximize Profitability

Our services cut unnecessary steps in the supply chain and keep your inventory moving fast, which push your profit margins up and frees you from handling excessive, risky levels of inventory. Not only that, but if you need quality advice and first-rate analytics about what kind of products to develop or source, or how to create new brands to reach all-new customer bases — we have the experience, expertise, and right tools for the job.

Simplify Operations

Perhaps you aim to simply sell your products online, or expand your inventory range. Perhaps you are looking for a full-fledged partnership with us, aligning your key strengths and existing capabilities with our powerful suite of services. Whatever your needs are, SurePromise will be with you every step of the way.

Are you ready to take it to the next level?